How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JessG 20 Jul 2017
The sales personnel were very helpful and courteous. They returned calls within a day approximately. I was able to purchase exactly the vehicle I was interested in with no delays or problems. The paperwork was prepared prior to my appointment and the sales rep took care of the insurance documenta...tion, the loan documentation and the DMW documents. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
William Murphy 06 Jun 2017
Im thankful for them getting me approve and I will bring other here in furture
5 rate
Cars.com
William Murphy 09 May 2017
I was very happy and got what I been looking for and I appreciated everything and service
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie Joe Shorter Sr 01 Apr 2017
I recently purchased 2012 Ford F-150 pickup with 40,000 miles. The salesman William was very helpful and provided excellent service. When I arrived to pick up my truck it was detailed and all financial paperwork was done. I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a reliable used v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan Young 01 Apr 2017
Recently purchased a 2012 vw cc with very low miles and I received excellent customer service from William the salesman. When I picked up my vehicle it was nicely detailed and the financial service was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 29 Mar 2017
Jack was helpful & thorough. They made this purchase fast & easy in order for me to surprise my husband for our anniversary. I will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esther 02 Feb 2017
I am very pleased with the service i received at 613 automotive. They were very informal and patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 15 Nov 2016
I have had nothing but a great experience at this dealership. I have to this day purchased 2 cars. Thank you
5 rate
E.C. 07 Oct 2016
I'm really happy with them but have to wait till April to see how the car is running? But the salesman was nice and really nice to talk to. Made me really comfortable. Update Oct. 7,2016 I still have the car and it still running good love my car. I drove it to Florida and it stil...l working good. Show more
5 rate
Karen 16 Jul 2016
Great experience. They were honest and helpful. We purchased a wonderful Ford Transit passenger van. Would do business with them again any time. Jack was our salesman and he was top notch!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY
613 Automotive Group Monticello
Monticello, NY