How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stefanie 08 Dec 2017
Chris and the team in monticello are fantastic. Not only did they get me in a car I desperately needed they also worked with me. I will definietly be returning
5 rate
Cars.com
Otto Barta 24 Oct 2017
I went there on Sunday and was treated with the upmost respect as if I were purchasing a brand new vehicle.Jack meticulously showed me all the options of the the vehicle and I took the vehicle for a test ride.He painstakingly secured financing options that fit my particular financing needs.I picked ...up the car on Monday and the car was detailed,inspected and registered.He also filled the gas tank which is part of the 613 Automotive Group vehicle preparation.I requested additional remote starter key fobs that Jack obtained for me at a nominal cost.I will definitely purchase my next pre-owned vehicle from 613 Automotive Group. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JessG 20 Jul 2017
The sales personnel were very helpful and courteous. They returned calls within a day approximately. I was able to purchase exactly the vehicle I was interested in with no delays or problems. The paperwork was prepared prior to my appointment and the sales rep took care of the insurance documenta...tion, the loan documentation and the DMW documents. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
William Murphy 06 Jun 2017
Im thankful for them getting me approve and I will bring other here in furture
5 rate
Cars.com
William Murphy 09 May 2017
I was very happy and got what I been looking for and I appreciated everything and service
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie Joe Shorter Sr 01 Apr 2017
I recently purchased 2012 Ford F-150 pickup with 40,000 miles. The salesman William was very helpful and provided excellent service. When I arrived to pick up my truck it was detailed and all financial paperwork was done. I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a reliable used v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan Young 01 Apr 2017
Recently purchased a 2012 vw cc with very low miles and I received excellent customer service from William the salesman. When I picked up my vehicle it was nicely detailed and the financial service was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 29 Mar 2017
Jack was helpful & thorough. They made this purchase fast & easy in order for me to surprise my husband for our anniversary. I will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 29 Mar 2017
Jack was helpful & thorough. They made this purchase fast & easy in order for me to surprise my husband for our anniversary. I will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esther 02 Feb 2017
I am very pleased with the service i received at 613 automotive. They were very informal and patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY
613 Automotive Group Monticello
Monticello, NY
613 Automotive Group New Hampton
New Hampton, NY