How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 15 Nov 2016
I have had nothing but a great experience at this dealership. I have to this day purchased 2 cars. Thank you
5 rate
E.C. 07 Oct 2016
I'm really happy with them but have to wait till April to see how the car is running? But the salesman was nice and really nice to talk to. Made me really comfortable. Update Oct. 7,2016 I still have the car and it still running good love my car. I drove it to Florida and it stil...l working good. Show more
5 rate
Karen 16 Jul 2016
Great experience. They were honest and helpful. We purchased a wonderful Ford Transit passenger van. Would do business with them again any time. Jack was our salesman and he was top notch!
5 rate
Chris 07 May 2016
Professional, courteous, knowledgable.
5 rate
Katie 12 Apr 2016
Very happy. Chris and Levy showed me cars I was looking for. They went above and beyond what most local business do. Very happy. Will recommend this place to others.
5 rate
shtek ryne 08 Apr 2016
i bought my 2nd car from them and was so happy with the service and the quality of both cars. its good to see there are still businesses who offer good old personalized costumer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerard 07 Apr 2016
Got my doughter her first car at 613 a dodge neon car runs great never had to do any work besides regular oil changes pepole there were pleasant to deal with great price going to go trade my f250 in for a new truck in January they already gave me a great price for my trade in
5 rate
Cars.com
Yosef 07 Apr 2016
I was very pleased with the service and response, they were very quick to answer all of my questions and the vehicle was as described I will definitely recommend 613 automotive to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
Eric C. 06 Apr 2016
Purchased A 2005 Subaru Legacy From 613 a few months ago. I always wait a while to post reviews to see how things go. We were a little apprehensive purchasing a car with 115,000 miles but we really liked the car and loved the price so we took a chance. We couldn't be happier! A light came on a few w...eeks later so we stopped by 613 and it was immediately taken care of. No questions asked. Definitely recommend 613. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jason 04 Apr 2016
I recently purchased my new used vehicle from 613 auto. I have the experience was awesome. Getting my new car was simple and fast. Chris and levi did everything for me from financing right down to the dmv. It truly was a sign and drive experience. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY
613 Automotive Group Monticello
Monticello, NY
613 Automotive Group New Hampton
New Hampton, NY