How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 04 Apr 2016
We recently purchased a 2010 Toyota Siena, and could not be happier. My husband also drives a car we purchased from 613, a Toyota Prius. We keep coming back for the great price and great service. They have taken the uncertainty and stress out of car buying. Thank you!
5 rate
C.G. 02 Apr 2016
I cant speak for others but I must say my Experience with 613 auto was great. I purchased a 2001 dodge ram last year. with over 140,000 miles. The truck still runs great. I recently just purchased a 2003 dodge ram 3500 in Dec. with 117,000 miles. The sales people are very warm and friendly and cust...omer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Show more
5 rate
C. P. 01 Apr 2016
i purchased a 2005 Toyota Tacoma and i am super happy with the price, the vehicle, and the service, levi and Chris went above the call of duty.
5 rate
Happy Customer 30 Mar 2016
Super happy! I am a return customer, and I know I will come back when I need another car
5 rate
Cars.com
garry 30 Mar 2016
I've never bought a car with so little hassle i came in and got a f150 within 2 hours i had the car financed and out the door in perfect condition
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric C. 30 Mar 2016
Great Car Dealer. Smooth and easy transaction. Highly recommend!!! Purchased my second vehicle from them now.
5 rate
Aryeh 29 Mar 2016
I reached out for a quite and info regarding one of the cars on their lot. So far have received amazing service. I intend on going in to buy next week and will leave another review then!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheri G. 06 Mar 2015
the process was fast, the sales person was informative all the way and the, the garage checked the car before I picked it up and when I complained of an issue, they resolved it immediately
5 rate
Cars.com
bob 01 Mar 2015
I came over there to buy a f150 it was beautiful and exactly as described, and great price. I came in they made me coffee as I waited, really nice staff, thanx 613auto
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey R 27 Feb 2015
The car was as described, I've been very impressed with the car. I would recommend them to friends and family members any day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY
613 Automotive Group Monticello
Monticello, NY
613 Automotive Group New Hampton
New Hampton, NY