How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ABPi 24 Feb 2015
The customer service that I received exceeded my expectations. Sheryl and the other members of team who assisted me were phenomenal. I sincerely appreciate how Sheryl stayed in contact with me from start to finish. You guys are top notch and I would be honored to refer your business to all I know. A...nd I got an Amazing deal!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AB38 24 Feb 2015
The customer service that I received exceeded my expectations. Sheryl and the other members of team who assisted me were phenomenal. I sincerely appreciate how Sheryl stayed in contact with me from start to finish. You guys are top notch and I would be honored to refer your business to all I know. A...nd I got an Amazing deal!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 25 Dec 2014
I purchased a 2008 Dodge ram pickup and i can't be happier with the price, almost $2000 cheaper than any dealer i checked with, Bo was extremely helpful with financing the truck for me and made sure the whole transaction was smooth, to top it off when i called and asked for the owners manual they ma...iled me one. Thanks Joe P. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki H. 12 May 2014
After looking at different cars on the lot, I made a purchase for a nice clean minivan. The staff was amazing and friendly as every. While waiting for paperwork, I was offered a nice hot cup of coffee or tea. The staff went beyond to make me happy. I will recommend this place to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 06 May 2014
I purchased a 2006 chevy impala and I am very satisfy with the car . Car has been very great to me and staff really friendly . The service girl in the back is very helpful everytime I call for an appointment there is never an issue. The most Ive brought my car in was for an oil change and cd player ...not working , but everything was fix like she said it would be . My financing process was a breeze . Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Janet 23 Apr 2014
Very helpful and creative with financing. Sherri held my Civic for me until i was able to put together my dowpayment. friendly staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie Gildren 24 Oct 2013
I recently purchased a 08 Nissan Sentra here. I am young and this was my first time financing. The process was so smooth and easy! I was able to sit with someone and ask all the questions in mind. It's 3 months later and all I've had to contact the dealer for was an oil change. How fantastic! I am s...o happpy with my purchase! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Corcoran 19 Feb 2013
I purchased a 2007 Hyundai Accent from 613 auto Group They treated me like family.Helped me every step of the way and made sure that I was happy. They called me days after to check up on me
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY
613 Automotive Group Monticello
Monticello, NY
613 Automotive Group New Hampton
New Hampton, NY