How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
garry 30 Mar 2016
I've never bought a car with so little hassle i came in and got a f150 within 2 hours i had the car financed and out the door in perfect condition
5 rate
Cars.com
Aryeh 29 Mar 2016
I reached out for a quite and info regarding one of the cars on their lot. So far have received amazing service. I intend on going in to buy next week and will leave another review then!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheri G. 06 Mar 2015
the process was fast, the sales person was informative all the way and the, the garage checked the car before I picked it up and when I complained of an issue, they resolved it immediately
5 rate
Cars.com
bob 01 Mar 2015
I came over there to buy a f150 it was beautiful and exactly as described, and great price. I came in they made me coffee as I waited, really nice staff, thanx 613auto
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey R 27 Feb 2015
The car was as described, I've been very impressed with the car. I would recommend them to friends and family members any day.
5 rate
Cars.com
ABPi 24 Feb 2015
The customer service that I received exceeded my expectations. Sheryl and the other members of team who assisted me were phenomenal. I sincerely appreciate how Sheryl stayed in contact with me from start to finish. You guys are top notch and I would be honored to refer your business to all I know. A...nd I got an Amazing deal!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AB38 24 Feb 2015
The customer service that I received exceeded my expectations. Sheryl and the other members of team who assisted me were phenomenal. I sincerely appreciate how Sheryl stayed in contact with me from start to finish. You guys are top notch and I would be honored to refer your business to all I know. A...nd I got an Amazing deal!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 25 Dec 2014
I purchased a 2008 Dodge ram pickup and i can't be happier with the price, almost $2000 cheaper than any dealer i checked with, Bo was extremely helpful with financing the truck for me and made sure the whole transaction was smooth, to top it off when i called and asked for the owners manual they ma...iled me one. Thanks Joe P. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki H. 12 May 2014
After looking at different cars on the lot, I made a purchase for a nice clean minivan. The staff was amazing and friendly as every. While waiting for paperwork, I was offered a nice hot cup of coffee or tea. The staff went beyond to make me happy. I will recommend this place to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet 23 Apr 2014
Very helpful and creative with financing. Sherri held my Civic for me until i was able to put together my dowpayment. friendly staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY