How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie Gildren 24 Oct 2013
I recently purchased a 08 Nissan Sentra here. I am young and this was my first time financing. The process was so smooth and easy! I was able to sit with someone and ask all the questions in mind. It's 3 months later and all I've had to contact the dealer for was an oil change. How fantastic! I am s...o happpy with my purchase! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Corcoran 19 Feb 2013
I purchased a 2007 Hyundai Accent from 613 auto Group They treated me like family.Helped me every step of the way and made sure that I was happy. They called me days after to check up on me
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 15 Nov 2016
I have had nothing but a great experience at this dealership. I have to this day purchased 2 cars. Thank you
5 rate
E.C. 07 Oct 2016
I'm really happy with them but have to wait till April to see how the car is running? But the salesman was nice and really nice to talk to. Made me really comfortable. Update Oct. 7,2016 I still have the car and it still running good love my car. I drove it to Florida and it stil...l working good. Show more
5 rate
Karen 16 Jul 2016
Great experience. They were honest and helpful. We purchased a wonderful Ford Transit passenger van. Would do business with them again any time. Jack was our salesman and he was top notch!
5 rate
Chris 07 May 2016
Professional, courteous, knowledgable.
5 rate
Katie 12 Apr 2016
Very happy. Chris and Levy showed me cars I was looking for. They went above and beyond what most local business do. Very happy. Will recommend this place to others.
5 rate
Yosef 07 Apr 2016
I was very pleased with the service and response, they were very quick to answer all of my questions and the vehicle was as described I will definitely recommend 613 automotive to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
Anonymous 04 Apr 2016
We recently purchased a 2010 Toyota Siena, and could not be happier. My husband also drives a car we purchased from 613, a Toyota Prius. We keep coming back for the great price and great service. They have taken the uncertainty and stress out of car buying. Thank you!
5 rate
C.G. 02 Apr 2016
I cant speak for others but I must say my Experience with 613 auto was great. I purchased a 2001 dodge ram last year. with over 140,000 miles. The truck still runs great. I recently just purchased a 2003 dodge ram 3500 in Dec. with 117,000 miles. The sales people are very warm and friendly and cust...omer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY