How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Murphy 09 May 2017
I was very happy and got what I been looking for and I appreciated everything and service
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie Joe Shorter Sr 01 Apr 2017
I recently purchased 2012 Ford F-150 pickup with 40,000 miles. The salesman William was very helpful and provided excellent service. When I arrived to pick up my truck it was detailed and all financial paperwork was done. I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a reliable used v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan Young 01 Apr 2017
Recently purchased a 2012 vw cc with very low miles and I received excellent customer service from William the salesman. When I picked up my vehicle it was nicely detailed and the financial service was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 29 Mar 2017
Jack was helpful & thorough. They made this purchase fast & easy in order for me to surprise my husband for our anniversary. I will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esther 02 Feb 2017
I am very pleased with the service i received at 613 automotive. They were very informal and patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
shtek ryne 08 Apr 2016
i bought my 2nd car from them and was so happy with the service and the quality of both cars. its good to see there are still businesses who offer good old personalized costumer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerard 07 Apr 2016
Got my doughter her first car at 613 a dodge neon car runs great never had to do any work besides regular oil changes pepole there were pleasant to deal with great price going to go trade my f250 in for a new truck in January they already gave me a great price for my trade in
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric C. 06 Apr 2016
Purchased A 2005 Subaru Legacy From 613 a few months ago. I always wait a while to post reviews to see how things go. We were a little apprehensive purchasing a car with 115,000 miles but we really liked the car and loved the price so we took a chance. We couldn't be happier! A light came on a few w...eeks later so we stopped by 613 and it was immediately taken care of. No questions asked. Definitely recommend 613. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jason 04 Apr 2016
I recently purchased my new used vehicle from 613 auto. I have the experience was awesome. Getting my new car was simple and fast. Chris and levi did everything for me from financing right down to the dmv. It truly was a sign and drive experience. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 30 Mar 2016
Super happy! I am a return customer, and I know I will come back when I need another car
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY
613 Automotive Group Monticello
Monticello, NY
613 Automotive Group New Hampton
New Hampton, NY