How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

613 Automotive Group Inc is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C. P. 01 Apr 2016
i purchased a 2005 Toyota Tacoma and i am super happy with the price, the vehicle, and the service, levi and Chris went above the call of duty.
5 rate
Eric C. 30 Mar 2016
Great Car Dealer. Smooth and easy transaction. Highly recommend!!! Purchased my second vehicle from them now.
5 rate
Theresa 08 Jul 2020
Fantastic experience with 613 Auto! I am a repeat customer and recently purchased my second vehicle from them. They went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for with low miles in my price range. I could not be happier with my vehicle or my experience at 613. I highly recommend them to... anyone looking to purchase a preowned vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stefanie 08 Dec 2017
Chris and the team in monticello are fantastic. Not only did they get me in a car I desperately needed they also worked with me. I will definietly be returning
5 rate
Cars.com
Otto Barta 24 Oct 2017
I went there on Sunday and was treated with the upmost respect as if I were purchasing a brand new vehicle.Jack meticulously showed me all the options of the the vehicle and I took the vehicle for a test ride.He painstakingly secured financing options that fit my particular financing needs.I picked ...up the car on Monday and the car was detailed,inspected and registered.He also filled the gas tank which is part of the 613 Automotive Group vehicle preparation.I requested additional remote starter key fobs that Jack obtained for me at a nominal cost.I will definitely purchase my next pre-owned vehicle from 613 Automotive Group. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 29 Mar 2017
Jack was helpful & thorough. They made this purchase fast & easy in order for me to surprise my husband for our anniversary. I will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
William Murphy 06 Jun 2017
Im thankful for them getting me approve and I will bring other here in furture
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 06 May 2014
I purchased a 2006 chevy impala and I am very satisfy with the car . Car has been very great to me and staff really friendly . The service girl in the back is very helpful everytime I call for an appointment there is never an issue. The most Ive brought my car in was for an oil change and cd player ...not working , but everything was fix like she said it would be . My financing process was a breeze . Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JessG 20 Jul 2017
The sales personnel were very helpful and courteous. They returned calls within a day approximately. I was able to purchase exactly the vehicle I was interested in with no delays or problems. The paperwork was prepared prior to my appointment and the sales rep took care of the insurance documenta...tion, the loan documentation and the DMW documents. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Staff or Automotive Specialists
613 Automotive Group Ellenville
Ellenville, NY